Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Image

 

You know when you find a product that seems magical?  You really have no idea what exactly it does, but you can definitely tell a difference when you don’t use it.  I found this little gem about a month ago and wanted to share its magic with you all.  Welcome to the world of Pepta-Bright.  It’s made by Indeed Labs and I found mine at Walgreens.  Here’s the link:  http://www.walgreens.com/store/c/indeed-laboratories-pepta-bright/ID=prod6235415-product

I found this little bit of information about it too:  “From the makers of Nanoblur and Snoxin, Pepta-Bright is an intense brightening treatment. A cream-serum to help improve skin clarity whilst diminishing the appearance of dark spots and hyperpigmentation.” 

I can’t speak about all of those things, but I can say this stuff is a little miracle in a tube.  It’s a serum/cream that I put on before my moisturizer.  It makes my skin look brighter, more awake, healthy, and glowing.  It makes you appear as though you’ve had 10 hours of sleep when you haven’t.  LOVE, love, love this little jewel.  I used it a few times, then didn’t just out of forgetting…  I noticed something was different…not quite as bright.  No pun intended.  SO, I knew it had to be this serum.  I’ve been using it daily since and it’s something I never want to be without.  I wouldn’t call it cheap, but it’s certainly not the price of some of the high-end brands.  Right in between high-end and drugstore. 

It appears to be a thin lotion, but once you apply it…it takes on the feeling of a serum.  Cooling, smooth, and silky.  It’s not tacky or sticky at all.  My skin looks refreshed immediately.  Sleep does a body good, but when you don’t have much…this will be your savior.  You may feel tired, but your skin will be gorgeous and dewy.  Pick this up next time you’re in Walgreens.  If you don’t have a store near you, the words “submit order” are calling your name.

xo,

Shana

