Hi friends.  I’ve done some thinking and I’ve decided to revamp this blog of mine.  I started it with beauty in mind, but wound up writing mostly about life.  There’s a bit of beauty sprinkled in, but now I’m going to do the opposite.  Mostly beauty with life sprinkled in.  I’m going to start taking pictures of things I love or NOT love and do reviews on them.  My obsession with makeup is unreal, untreated, and financially growing by the minute.  The more I try, the more I buy.  The more I love, the more I WANT to love.  Red lipstick.  My vice in this world. It’s also my claim to fame. I have 20 tubes, I’d say and yet I yearn for more. I.must.try.every.shade.of.red.ever.created.  I’m out of control but hey, at least I will look good in the process. Stay tuned!

 

xo,

Shana

